“For the Love of Kettle – 2023” – One Night Only, Saturday, February 11th

“For the Love of Kettle” is one of the most highly anticipated events of our year. This One-Night-Only, annual fundraiser keeps Kettle Art Gallery operating in the black, allowing us 51 weeks a year of eclectic, North Texas based, cultural programming. Over one hundred and fifty, 9 x 12 works will be available for just $50.00 each, created by artists who exhibit & support this gallery. There are no previews or pre-sales available to anyone, so please get here early and grab a place in line, as the doors open at 7:00PM sharp.

Participating Artists who have picked up boards for the Love of Kettle include …

Ben Fluno, Natalia Rodriguez, David Mann, Katrina Rasmussen, Holli Michener, Robert Oltarzewski, Corey Godfrey-Mouton, Dale, Julia Niiazbekova, Katelin Johnson, Andrew Johnson, Chyna Pasey, Malinuyla Cheverra, Judson Rogers, Jennifer Wallace, Erin Curry, Leslie Cooper, Jamie Walters, Jacob Otiker, Lee Heath, Becky Taylor-Heath, Tosh Murchison, Hatziel Flores, Ray Albarez, Brad Albright, Emily Hawkins, Johnny Hawkins, Desiree Hullaster, Clarissa Murguia, Christopher Schwind, Eileen Simeonov, Anne Oliver, Delaney Adams, Alicia Chapman, Meagan Smith, Billy Coleman, Fernanda Cavakann, Joseph LaBarre, Candice Lindsay, Anna Marie Ciofani, Brooke Ashton, Justin Clumpner, Stacy Granado. Derrick Granado, Cathy Krumholz, Gerald B. Hudson Jr, Meranda Dawkins, Janae Corrado, Ely Sellers, BJ Ricks, Jennifer Eggleston, Kim Kort, Marc Dominus, Krysten Sarguero, Jenna Sarguero, Beverly Parson White, Antonette Riley, Anne Beletic, Beth Anne Shelton, Allison Leonard Rappaport, Melanie Muley, Moe Mumaiz, Leah Lawless-Smith, Daniel Smith, Luis Rojo, Susan Carson, Erin Reeves, Steven Reeves, Tasha Moore, Charlotte Flowers, Mark S. Nelson, Susan Aston, Cathey Miller, Mike Arreaga, Julie McCollough, Troy Olin, Jaylin Bunard, Alfredo Pina, Katie Nixon, Richard Ross, Heriberto Martinez, Jason Janik, Jasmine Balalan, Luis Arriaga, Susan Clark, Janet Reddick, Casey Yant, Pamela Bailey, Manny Garza, Danny Hurley, Frank Campagna and more.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *